Advisors and Staff

 

Undecided Advising

Last Name Begins with Advisor Advisor email
A Syndee Garland sgarland@uccs.edu
B Cara Elliott celliot7@uccs.edu
C Andrew Huggins ahuggins@uccs.edu
D Amanda Garcia agarcia@uccs.edu
E-F Aaron Bauer abauer5@uccs.edu
G Lindsey Duthrie lduthrie@uccs.edu
H-J David Neis dneis@uccs.edu
K Kaitlin Shields kshield2@uccs.edu
L Chris Rief crief@uccs.edu
M Jessica Woods jwoods7@uccs.edu
N-O TBD advising@uccs.edu
P Lauren Rundell lrundell@uccs.edu
Q-R Brian Mann bmann@uccs.edu
S Andi Diamond adiamond@uccs.edu
T-V Curtis Evans eevans@uccs.edu
W-Z Valerie McClinton vmcclint@uccs.edu

 

Lead Academic Advisor (for last names G-K)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Mon. 10:00-12:00 (Remote)
Fri. 10:00-12:00 (Remote)
Academic Advisor (for last names A-G)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Thurs. 1:00-3:00 (Remote)
Fri. 1:00-3:00 (Student Choice)
Senior Academic Advisor (for last names A-E)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Tues. 2:00-4:00 (Remote)
Wed. 2:00-4:00 (Student Choice)
Senior Academic Advisor (for last names F-L)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Wed. 2:00-4:00 (Student Choice)
Fri. 1:00-3:00 (Remote)
Academic Advisor (for last names M-R)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Mon. 1:00-3:00 (Student Choice)
Wed. 1:00-3:00 (Remote)
Lead Academic Advisor (for last names S-Z)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Wed. 1:00-3:00 (Student Choice)
Fri. 1:00-3:00 (Remote)
Academic Advisor (for last names A-C)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Wed. 1:00-3:00 (Student Choice)
Thurs. 1:00-3:00 (Student Choice)
Academic Advisor (for last names D-I)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Wed. 2:00-4:00 (Student Choice)
Fri. 2:00-4:00 (Remote)
Academic Advisor (for last names O-S)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Mon. 8:30-10:30 (Student Choice)
Thurs. 2:30-4:30 (Remote)
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor (last names T-Z)
appts: 719.255.3260
Spring 2022 Office Hours
Tues. 1:00-3:00 (Student Choice)
Thurs. 9:00-11:00 (Student Choice)