Advisors and Staff

 

Undecided Advising

Last Name Begins with Advisor Advisor email
A Syndee Garland sgarland@uccs.edu
B Cara Elliott celliot7@uccs.edu
C Andrew Huggins ahuggins@uccs.edu
D Amanda Garcia agarcia@uccs.edu
E-F TBD advising@uccs.edu
G TBD advising@uccs.edu
H-J David Neis dneis@uccs.edu
K TBD advising@uccs.edu
L Chris Rief crief@uccs.edu
M Jessica Woods jwoods7@uccs.edu
N-O TBD advising@uccs.edu
P Lauren Rundell lrundell@uccs.edu
Q-R Brian Mann bmann@uccs.edu
S Andi Diamond adiamond@uccs.edu
T-V Curtis Evans eevans@uccs.edu
W-Z Valerie McClinton vmcclint@uccs.edu