Advisors and Staff

 

Undecided Advising

Last Name Begins with Advisor Advisor email
A Syndee Garland sgarland@uccs.edu
B Nina Der-Heard nderhear@uccs.edu
C Elaine Blacharski eblachar@uccs.edu
D Amanda Garcia agarcia@uccs.edu
E-F Aaron Bauer abauer5@uccs.edu
G Lindsey Duthrie lduthrie@uccs.edu
H-J David Neis dneis@uccs.edu
K Kaitlin Shields kshield2@uccs.edu
L Chris Rief crief@uccs.edu
M Jessica Woods jwoods7@uccs.edu
N-O Haley Pasquariello hpasquar@uccs.edu
P Lauren Rundell lrundell@uccs.edu
Q-R Maria O'Connell moconne4@uccs.edu
S Heather Gardner hgardne4@uccs.edu
T-V Curtis Evans eevans@uccs.edu
W-Z Valerie McClinton vmcclint@uccs.edu